Sue Gallagher J.P.

Sue Gallagher J.P.
03 May 2007
03 May 2007
Independent
Arden
Appletree Cottage
Haseley Knob
Warwick
CV35 7NJ
01926 484654
I do not hold surgeries but you can contact me via email or telephone.
In addition I regularly attend Parish Council meetings in my Ward along with the
Warwick Rural West Community Forum.

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 3 May 2007  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeMon 5 Feb 2007 Tue 21 Aug 2018
Conservative (Independent)Wed 22 Aug 2018 Mon 5 Nov 2018
IndependentTue 6 Nov 2018

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Leek WoottonThu 3 May 2007 Mon 11 May 2015
ArdenTue 12 May 2015

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining DateLeaving Date
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 4, items 1 to 5 of 19.
Overview and Scrutiny Committee Substitute18 May 201619 September 2018
Standards Committee Chairman10 May 201719 September 2018
Employment Committee Member10 May 201819 September 2018
Finance and Audit Scrutiny Committee Substitute10 May 201819 September 2018
Joint meeting of the Overview & Scrutiny and Finance & Audit Scrutiny Committees Member10 May 201709 May 2018

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNature 
Executive26 January 2011Personal View
Overview and Scrutiny Committee16 April 2013Personal & Prejudicial View
Regulatory Committee14 October 2013Personal View
Overview and Scrutiny Committee11 February 2014Personal View
Overview and Scrutiny Committee11 February 2014Personal View
DateTitleNotes
No records to display.
DateFromDescriptionValue
Sat, 28 Nov 2009Royal Spa CentreTwo theatre ticketsOver £25
Tue, 20 Oct 2009Royal Spa CentreFour tickets for showOver £25
Fri, 29 Jun 2007Royal Spa Centre2 tickets for showOver £25
Fri, 16 Apr 2010Royal Spa CentreThree Theatre TicketsOver £25
Sat, 9 Oct 2010The Spa CentreTickets for shows at the spa centreGreater than £25
Tue, 12 Oct 2010Spa CentreTickets for Spa CentreGreater than £25
Sun, 17 Oct 2010The Spa CentreTickets for showsGreater than £25
Tue, 26 Oct 2010The Spa CentreTickets for ShowsGreater than £25
Sat, 1 Jan 2011Mr CraddockA Thank youGreater than £25
Wed, 2 Feb 2011Mr & Mrs John & Carmella LinesFlower arrangementGreater than £25
Sun, 10 Jul 2011ArmonicaTheatre Tickets @ Royal Shakespeare, SOAOver £25
Fri, 31 May 2013Steve Collier. Fernwood, Rouncil Lane, Nr KenilworthCorporate Umberellaover £25
Tue, 29 Apr 2014Miss S Miles£25 Lakeland token. This was donated to Northleigh School, Shrewley by Councillor Mrs Gallagher£25
Fri, 6 Jun 2014Miss S MilesPlantOver £25
Wed, 17 Dec 2014Bowls EnglandChristmas lunchGreater than £25
Thu, 25 Dec 2014Ms S MilesBookNo greater than £25
Wed, 15 Apr 2015Miss S MilesGift of JewelleryOver £25
Sat, 30 May 2015Ms S MilesNecklaceGreater than £25
Tue, 3 Nov 2015Mr & Mrs BainBottle of Whiskey & box chocolatesGreater than £25
Fri, 15 Sep 2017Mr and Mrs HarperFlowers£25
Thu, 1 Feb 2018Bushwood KennelsFlowersOver £25